ALLERGENS: Contains Gluten. Manufactured in a facility that processes: Peanuts, Tree Nuts, Gluten, Sesame Seeds, Eggs & Milk.
WARNING: Those with thyroid, blood glucose conditions (such as diabetes), peanut allergies and those taking certain blood clotting medications should avoid fenugreek. If you are unsure - please consult a registered healthcare practitioner
**Do not consume while pregnant**
Recently viewed products
You may also like
Sign up to get the latest on sales, new releases and more …